Back

enaDyne goes PlugAndPlay

General August 7, 2023

enaDyne is proud to announce its participation in the prestigious Plug-and-Play Accelerator "New Materials and Packaging". Selected from a large number of applicants, enaDyne will present its innovative technology in the field of new materials and sustainable packaging solutions to a global audience.

The Plug and Play Accelerator is known for its influential partnerships and provides access to a network of industry leaders and experts. Key partners of the Accelerator include heavyweights such as PepsiCo, Sherwin Williams and Toyobo, who will support participants with workshops and further collaboration. enaDyne will take the opportunity to showcase its advanced solutions for the reduction and conversion of CO2 using plasma catalysis, with the aim of making the packaging industry more sustainable.

Participation in the Plug and Play Accelerator will allow enaDyne to expand its reach, form strategic partnerships and accelerate the development of environmentally friendly materials and packaging. The enaDyne team is ready to grow in this dynamic environment and further develop its technology to address the challenges in the field of new materials and packaging.

Christian Koch

Co-Founder and CTO

Would you like to find out more about plasma catalysis and its application? Please contact us.

mail@enadyne.de

Gunnar Berendson

Press relations enaDyne

g.berendson@pr-bsp.de
0172 / 66 04 357

Zurück

enaDyne goes PlugAndPlay

Allgemein 7. August 2023

enaDyne ist stolz darauf, seine Teilnahme am angesehenen Plug-and-Play Accelerator „New Materials and Packaging“ bekannt zu geben. Ausgewählt aus einer Vielzahl von Bewerbern, wird enaDyne seine innovative Technologie im Bereich der neuen Materialien und nachhaltigen Verpackungslösungen einem globalen Publikum präsentieren.

Der Plug-and-Play Accelerator ist bekannt für seine einflussreichen Partnerschaften und bietet Zugang zu einem Netzwerk von Branchenführern und Experten. Zu den Schlüsselpartnern des Accelerators zählen Schwergewichte wie PepsiCo, Sherwin Williams und Toyobo, die die Teilnehmer wit Workshops und weiterer Zusammenarbeit unterstützen. enaDyne wird die Gelegenheit nutzen, seine fortschrittlichen Lösungen für die Reduktion und Umwandlung von CO2 mittels Plasmakatalyse vorzustellen, mit dem Ziel, die Verpackungsindustrie nachhaltiger zu gestalten.

Die Teilnahme am Plug-and-Play Accelerator ermöglicht es enaDyne, seine Reichweite zu erweitern, strategische Partnerschaften zu bilden und die Entwicklung von umweltfreundlichen Materialien und Verpackungen zu beschleunigen. Das enaDyne-Team ist bereit, in diesem dynamischen Umfeld zu wachsen und seine Technologie weiterzuentwickeln, um die Herausforderungen im Bereich der neuen Materialien und Verpackungen anzugehen.

Christian Koch

Co-Founder und CTO

Sie möchten gerne mehr über Plasmakatalyse und ihre Anwendung erfahren? Melden Sie sich gern.

mail@enadyne.de

Gunnar Berendson

Pressearbeit enaDyne

g.berendson@pr-bsp.de
0172 / 66 04 357