Solving the climate crisis profitably

Cost-intensive processing of CO2 will soon be a thing of the past, because thanks to enaDyne technology, CO2 emissions will become a profitable business in the future. By converting CO2 into valuable products, new sources of income are created that promote economic growth without harming the environment. This makes combating climate change an economically attractive goal - and that is the key to overcoming the climate crisis.

>30Gt

CO2 are additionally emitted annually

Sustainability means circular

enaDyne plasma catalysis opens a new chapter in the sustainable economy, in which CO2 no longer has to be seen as a climate killer. Instead, our technology offers the possibility of using it as a raw material or fuel. Without the use of fossil oil and gas.

Global effect through profitable use of CO2

enaDyne's technology plays a crucial role in the fight against climate change. In the worst-case scenario, our technology reduces the environmental impact by 50%. However, if CO2 from biogas plants or direct air capture is used, 100% CO2-negative products are created in which the climate killer can be bound in the long term.
In this way, enaDyne technology not only contributes to decarbonization, but also acts as a CO2 sink that actively reduces the atmospheric CO2 content.

Detergent
from CO2

Fuels
from CO2

Plastics
from CO2

Cosmetics
from CO2

Basic chemicals
from CO2

Building materials
from CO2

Products made from CO2

Our environment is composed of carbon, and currently, there's an excess of it in the atmosphere. So, doesn't it make sense to use it for a sustainable production instead of continuing with fossil-based methods?

Philipp Hahn

Co-Founder and CEO

We will be happy to answer your questions about our technology or a collaboration.

mail@enadyne.de

Change the world with us!

 

Are you interested in our technology or its application? We will be happy to answer all your questions.

Die Klimakrise profitabel bekämpfen

Eine kostenintensive Verarbeitung von CO2-gehört bald der Vergangenheit an, denn Dank der enaDyne-Technologie werden CO2-Emissionen zukünftig zu einer profitable Unternehmung. Durch die Umwandlung von CO2 in wertvolle Produkte entstehen neue Einkommensquellen, die das wirtschaftliche Wachstum fördern, ohne die Umwelt zu belasten. So wird die Bekämpfung des Klimawandels zu einem wirtschaftlich attraktiven Ziel – und das ist der Schlüssel zur Bewältigung der Klimakrise.

>30Gt

CO2 werden zusätzlich jährlich emittiert

Nachhaltigkeit beginnt im Kreislauf

Die enaDyne-Plasmakatalyse öffnet ein neues Kapitel der nachhaltigen Wirtschaft, in der CO2 nicht mehr als Klimakiller betrachtet werden muss. Stattdessen biete unser Technologie die Möglichkeit, es als Roh- oder Treibstoff zu nutzen. Ganz ohne die Verwendung von fossilem Öl und Gas.

Globaler Effekt durch profitable CO2 Nutzung

Der Technologie von enaDyne kommt eine entscheidende Rolle im Kampf gegen den Klimawandel zu. Im ungünstigsten Fall reduziert unsere Technologie die Umweltbelastung um 50%. Wird jedoch CO2 aus Biogasanlagen oder der Direktluftabscheidung (Direct Air Capture) verwendet, entstehen zu 100% CO2-negative Produkte, in denen der Klimakiller langfristig gebunden werden kann.
So trägt die enaDyne-Technologie nicht nur zur Dekarbonisierung bei, sondern fungiert auch als CO2-Senke, die den atmosphärischen CO2-Gehalt aktiv reduziert.

Waschmittel
aus CO2

Treibstoffe
aus CO2

Kunststoffe
aus CO2

Kosmetik
aus CO2

Grundchemikalien
aus CO2

Baustoffe
aus CO2

Produkte aus CO2

Unsere Umwelt besteht aus Kohlenstoff und in der Atmosphäre haben wir zu viel davon. Was liegt also näher die Produkte nicht mehr fossil sondern nachhaltig zu produzieren?

Philipp Hahn

Co-Founder und CEO

Wir beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen zu unserer Technologie oder einer Zusammenarbeit.

mail@enadyne.de

Verändern Sie mit uns die Welt!

 

Sie haben Interesse an unserer Technologie oder Ihrer Anwendung? Wir beantworten Ihnen gerne alle Fragen.