Flexible use in various industries

Regardless of whether companies are active in the biogas sector, in industrial point sources or in the energy sector, enaDyne always offers an optimal and individual solution. The enaDyne technology is flexible and can easily be used in different industries.

The enaDyne technology processes the raw, unseparated biogas at biogas plants. This not only increases the output volume but also the added value per unit and increases profitability by a factor of 4 - 8.

With enaDyne technology, steel and cement plants will become the producers of chemical raw materials of tomorrow. A single plant could thus be able to cover the needs of entire chemical parks.

By utilizing the numerous CO2 point sources within their value chains, chemical producers can lower their demand for fossil raw materials and significantly reduce their emissions.

The switch to renewable energy generation means that a wide range of storage options are becoming increasingly important. Due to the switch-on and switch-off times of just a few minutes, grid fluctuations can be absorbed with the flexible enaDyne reactors and used to generate chemical energy storage, for example.

Case study biogas plant

Most biogas plants try to increase profitability by increasing the methane or energy output. The CO2 generated during production is often overlooked due to its carbon neutrality. enaDyne technology uses the unseparated biogas and processes CO2 and CH4 into higher-priced hydrocarbons.

4-6X

Increased profitability

Philipp Hahn

Co-Founder and CEO

We will be happy to answer your questions about our technology or a collaboration.

mail@enadyne.de

Change the world with us!

 

Are you interested in our technology or its application? We will be happy to answer all your questions.

Flexibler Einsatz in diversen Industrien

Unabhängig davon, ob Unternehmen im Biogasbereich, in industriellen Punktquellen oder im Energiesektor tätig sind, enaDyne bietet stets eine optimale und individuelle Lösung. Die enaDyne- Technologie ist flexibel und kann problemlos in verschiedenen Branchen eingesetzt werden.

An Biogasanlagen verarbeitet die enaDyne-Technologie das rohe, unseparierte Biogas. Hierbei wird nicht nur das Output-Volumen sondern auch die Wertschöpfung pro Einheit erhöht und die Profitabilität um den Faktor 4 – 8 gesteigert.

Mit der enaDyne-Technologie werden Stahl- und Zementwerke zu den Produzenten chemischer Rohstoffe von morgen. Ein einzelnes Werk könnte so in die Lage versetzt werden, den Bedarf ganzer Chemieparks zu decken.

Durch die Nutzung der zahlreichen CO2-Punktquellen innerhalb ihrer Wertschöpfungsketten können Chemieproduzenten ihren Bedarf an fossilen Rohstoffen senken und ihre Emissionen deutlich reduzieren.

Durch die Umstellung auf erneuerbare Energieerzeugung werden vielfältige Speichermöglichkeiten zunehmend wichtig. Aufgrund der An- und Abschaltzeiten von wenigen Minuten können Netzschwankungen mit den flexiblen enaDyne-Reaktoren aufgefangen und etwa zur Erzeugung chemischer Energiespeicher genutzt werden.

Fallbeispiel Biogas-Anlage

Meist wird bei Biogasanlagen versucht die Profitabilität mit der Steigerung des Methan oder Energieoutputs zu erhöhen. Das bei der Produktion entstehende CO2 wird aufgrund seiner bilanziellen Klimaneutralität oft übersehen. enaDyne Technologie nutzt das unseparierte Biogas und verarbeitet so CO2 und CH4 zu höherpreisigen Kohlenwasserstoffen.

Philipp Hahn

Co-Founder und CEO

Wir beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen zu unserer Technologie oder einer Zusammenarbeit.

mail@enadyne.de

Verändern Sie mit uns die Welt!

 

Sie haben Interesse an unserer Technologie oder Ihrer Anwendung? Wir beantworten Ihnen gerne alle Fragen.